AMBER BLAKE – OPERATION: DRAGONFLY

A YULLBE PRO EXPERIENCE

THE STORY

The interactive action adventure Amber Blake: Operation Dragonfly is conquering the virtual world and is set to become the latest VR attraction at Europa-Park in spring 2022. Based on the comic IP “Amber Blake”, written by Belgian supermodel Jade Lagardére, visitors aged 16 and older can look forward to a full body tracking free roaming VR experience that transforms the 2D comic series into an immersive 3D agent thriller and will offer a unique, distinctive experience.

The brand-new VR experience Amber Blake: Operation Dragonfly will be integrated into the unique VR world YULLBE and is based on the plot of the comic series and locations of the 3rd issue. Players will be plunged into a 30-minute interactive action movie featuring a badass female agent, a mysterious villain and a thrilling finale set against the stunning Singapore skyline.

To create an even more fast-paced action experience for Amber Blake: Operation Dragonfly, the YULLBE equipment, consisting of VR helmet and hand and foot trackers, has been redesigned from scratch and enhanced with additional features to make the experience even more immersive.

MEDIA CONTACT

SWORDFISH PR
Freyja Melhorn / Christine Raufer
amberblake@swordfish-pr.de
T.: 0049 89 961 6084 10
www.swordfish-pr.de

EUROPA-PARK
Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG
Juliana Bachert
presse@europapark.de
T.: 0049 7822 77 14170
www.europapark.de

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT

The action adventure “Amber Blake – Operation: Dragonfly” is a co-production of MackNeXT, Mack Animation and VR Coaster.

Available from
2022
Age rating
From 16 years
Duration
30 Minutes
Experience
YULLBE PRO
Price
29 EUR
Experience
Groups

• FULL-BODY-TRACKING & FREE-ROAMING

In the YULLBE PRO Experiences, groups of up to four people solve challenges and experience their VR adventure together. You wear a VR helmet, a backpack and hand and foot trackers so that you can move completely freely in the virtual world.

• Experiences

“Amber Blake” is a YULLBE PRO Experience. Learn more about YULLBE PRO and discover all YULLBE PRO Experiences.

About YULLBE PRO

FOLLOW "AMBER BLAKE" ON INSTAGRAM

Stay up to date and be one of the first to know when you can experience Amber Blake in VR.

Amber Blake
Jade Lagardere

AMBER BLAKE – OPERATION: DRAGONFLY

EINE YULLBE PRO EXPERIENCE

DIE STORY

Das interaktive Action-Abenteuer Amber Blake: Operation Dragonfly erobert die virtuelle Welt und wird im Frühjahr 2022 zur neuen VR-Attraktion bei YULLBE im Europa-Park. Basierend auf der Comic IP „Amber Blake“ aus der Feder des belgischen Supermodels Jade Lagardère wurde eine „Full Body Tracking Free Roaming VR-Experience“ erschaffen, die die 2D-Comic-Serie in einen immersiven 3D-Agenten-Thriller verwandelt und ein einzigartiges, unverwechselbares Erlebnis für alle Besucher ab 16 Jahren bieten wird.

Die brandneue VR-Experience Amber Blake: Operation Dragonfly, die in die eigenständige VR-Welt YULLBEintegriert wird, ist an die Handlung der Comic-Serie angelehnt und basiert auf den Schauplätzen des 3. Bandes. Die Spieler können sich in einen 30-minütigen, interaktiven Actionfilm mit einer knallharten Agentin, einem geheimnisvollen Bösewicht und einem nervenaufreibenden Finale vor der imposanten Skyline Singapurs stürzen.

Um ein noch immersiveres Erlebnis zu schaffen, wurde für Amber Blake: Operation Dragonfly das YULLBE Equipment bestehend aus VR-Helm, Hand- und Fußtrackern mit zusätzlichen Features ausgestattet und erweitert, um das Erlebnis noch realistischer zu gestalten. 

PRESSEKONTAKT

SWORDFISH PR
Freyja Melhorn / Christine Raufer
amberblake@swordfish-pr.de
T.: 0049 89 961 6084 10
www.swordfish-pr.de

EUROPA-PARK
Europa-Park GmbH & Co Mack KG
Juliana Bachert
presse@europapark.de
T.: 0049 7822 77 14170
www.europapark.de

DAS ERWARTET DICH

Das Actionabenteuer „Amber Blake – Operation: Dragonfly“ ist eine Koproduktion von MackNeXT, Mack Animation und VR Coaster.

Verfügbar ab
2022
Altersfreigabe
Ab 16 Jahre
Dauer
30 Minuten
Erlebnis
YULLBE PRO
Preis
29 EUR
Erlebnis
Gruppen

• FULL-BODY-TRACKING & FREE-ROAMING

Bei den YULLBE PRO Experiences lösen Gruppen von maximal vier Personen Herausforderungen und erleben gemeinsam ihr VR-Abenteuer. Dabei tragt ihr einen VR-Helm, einen Rucksack und Hand- und Fußtracker, sodass ihr Euch komplett frei in der virtuellen Welt bewegen können.

• Experiences

„Amber Blake“ ist eine YULLBE PRO Experience. Erfahre mehr zu YULLBE PRO und entdecke alle YULLBE PRO Experiences.

Zu YULLBE PRO

FOLGE "AMBER BLAKE" AUF INSTAGRAM

Bleibe stets auf dem Laufenden, und erfahre als einer der Ersten, ab wann du Amber Blake in VR erleben kannst.

Amber Blake
Jade Lagardere