The Mission

On behalf of the ACES OF ACE, you go on a dangerous mission as a recruit. For this you will be sent by quantum leap to the mystic island of Rulantica in 1842. Here you are to close the legendary source of life against the resistance of Loki.

Will you successfully pass the tests of the ACES OF ACE?

Myra, Robbemond, Mission Rulantica, Aces of Ace, Batavia, Traumatica, yullbe
Myra, Robbemond, Mission Rulantica, Aces of Ace, Batavia, Traumatica, yullbe

Aces of ACE:
Myra & Robbemond

Myra is the fearless fighter and leader of the ACES OF ACE, Robbemond the bold founder of the Adventure Club of Europe. Together they send you on a journey into the unknown…

Aces of Ace, Mission Rulantica, yullbe, recruits

Aces of ACE:
Recruits

Only you and the other recruits can stop Loki and Svalgur. For this purpose you will be equipped with quantum suits and special powers at the ACES OF ACE headquarters. Hopefully you will pass the mission.

Loki

The deceitful Nordic god Loki created the island world of Rulantica and the source of life as a test of man’s fear of God. He guards his work with his axe against all invaders who want to close the source.

ecki-too, mission rulantica, yullbe

Ecki-Too

The small, brave drone helps with your mission and is available to you with advice and action. It carries little helpers with it, who assist Ecki-Too friendly.

Svalgur, mission Rulantica, giant sea snake

Svalgur

According to legend, the mighty sea snake Svalgur is a child of Jörmund goose, the great Midgard snake that guards the nine worlds of Nordic mythology. Svalgur is trapped in the ice of Rulantica, but Loki knows how to use it as an uncontrollable weapon against invaders.

YULLBE 30

Mission : Rulantica is a YULLBE 30 Free Roaming Full Body Tracking VR experience. This means your “helmet on” experience will last 30 minutes, that you can move freely around the room, and that every single movement of your body will be tracked and instantaneously replicated by your avatar. You will feel as if you really were there!

Be the first to enter Yullbe

Die Mission

Im Auftrag der Aces of ACE begibst du dich als Rekrut auf eine gefährliche Mission. Dazu wirst Du per Quantensprung auf die mystische Insel Rulantica im Jahr 1842 geschickt. Hier sollst Du die sagenumwobene Quelle des Lebens gegen den Widerstand von Loki verschließen.

Wirst Du die Prüfungen der Aces of ACE erfolgreich bestehen?

Myra, Robbemond, Mission Rulantica, Aces of Ace, Batavia, Traumatica, yullbe
Myra, Robbemond, Mission Rulantica, Aces of Ace, Batavia, Traumatica, yullbe

Aces of Ace:
Myra & Robbemond

Myra ist die furchtlose Kämpferin und Anführerin der Aces of ACE, Robbemond der verwegene Gründer des Adventure Club of Europe. Zusammen schicken Sie Dich auf die Reise ins Ungewisse…

Aces of Ace, Mission Rulantica, yullbe, REKRUTEN

Aces of Ace:
Rekruten

Nur Du und die anderen Rekruten können Loki und Svalgur aufhalten. Dafür werdet ihr im Hauptquartier der Aces of ACE mit Quantensuits und besonderen Kräften ausgestattet. Hoffentlich besteht ihr die Mission.

Loki

Der hinterlistige nordische Gott Loki hat die Inselwelt Rulantica mitsamt der Quelle des Lebens als Prüfung der Gottesfurcht der Menschen erschaffen. Er bewacht sein Werk mit seiner Axt gegen alle Eindringlinge die die Quelle verschliessen wollen.

ecki-too, mission rulantica, yullbe

Ecki-Too

Die kleine, mutige Drohne hilft bei eurer Mission und steht euch mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie führt kleine Helferlein bei sich, die Ecki-Too freundlich assistieren.

Svalgur, Mission Rulantica, riesige Seeschlange, yullbe

Svalgur

Die mächtige Seeschlange Svalgur ist laut der Sage ein Kind Jörmundgans, der großen Midgardschlange, die die neun Welten der nordischen Mythologie bewacht. Svalgur ist im Eis von Rulantica gefangen, doch Loki weiß, wie man sie als unkontrollierbare Waffe gegen Eindringlinge einsetzen kann.

Sei der erste, der Yullbe betritt