YULLBE GO & PRO
FLAGSHIP-STORE
RUST

COME VISIT THE VR EXPERIENCE IN RUST!

YULLBE_GO

Our flagship store in Rust!

In our flagship store in Rust you can experience both YULLBE GO and our flagship YULLBE PRO. Only here you will always experience the latest technologies!

• FREE-ROAMING ON 80 AND 250 SQM

Move freely around the room throughout your experience.

• FROM 8 YEARS

YULLBE GO can be experience by guests aged 8+ when accompanied by a guardian, or aged 12+ when alone, unless the experience is subject to a special age restriction. Due to the intensity of the experience, YULLBE GO Traumatica is for guests aged 18+ only.

YULLBE PRO Experiences are approved for ages 12 and up.

• ADVANCED TRACKING

To provide you with your unique VR experience, your position is tracked during your experience. YULLBE GO has special cameras integrated into the VR goggles for this purpose. With YULLBE PRO, your position is captured by over 100 cameras, just like motion-capturing in Hollywood!

• INDIVIDUAL & GROUP EXPERIENCES

YULLBE GO allows you to experience the challenges alone and individually. With YULLBE PRO you experience your adventure together with others, even in groups of up to 8 participants.

THE TECHNOLOGY

In YULLBE GO, you move freely in space with only VR goggles and hand trackers and face the challenges all by yourself. To provide you with your unique VR experience, a special camera is integrated into your VR glasses. Through certain QR codes placed throughout the room, your exact position is tracked throughout.

In YULLBE PRO Experiences, groups of up to eight people solve challenges and experience their VR adventure together. While doing so, you’ll wear a VR helmet, backpack, and hand and foot trackers so you can move completely freely in the virtual world. The tracking system used for YULLBE PRO is the first in the world to enable full-body tracking for 32 people simultaneously in a free roaming VR experience.

Single experience | Free roaming

To YULLBE GO

Group Experience | Full Body Tracking | Free Roaming

To YULLBE PRO

YULLBE PRO EXPERIENCES IN RUST

YULLBE GO EXPERIENCES IN RUST

OVERVIEW

Opening hours
Tue. 18 - 22h |Wed.-Sun. 14 - 22h
Mo. Closed
Prices
YULLBE GO: 12 EUR
YULLBE PRO: 29 EUR
Location
Roland-Mack-Ring 1, 77977 Rust (Right next to the water park "Rulantica" and the hotel "Krønasår").

LOCATION ON SITE

Yullbe-location

COVID REGULATIONS

We are looking forward to your visit at YULLBE in Rust. So that you are well prepared for your stay, we have summarized the current requirements and information for you.

The most important information first: Since 16.09.2021 a new corona regulation is valid in Baden-Württemberg. This will introduce a three-stage warning system to contain the Corona pandemic. Currently we are in the basic level, which does not bring any changes for your visit to YULLBE.

It still applies: you need a valid credential (3G: vaccinated / recovered / tested) for your visit.
DO NOT need a test:
Children who have not yet started school and pupils, as well as students who can provide proof of participation in regular testing as part of a mandatory concept.

If you have any questions, please contact the YULLBE team by e-mail info@yullbe.com or by phone +49 7822 77-5666.

Requirements for your visit in Rust

WHAT DO I ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO BRING WITH ME?

For a fast and easy arrival, we kindly ask you to bring the following:

  1. Proof of authorisation
  2. YULLBE Ticket
  3. Photo ID
  4. Medical face mask

We explicitly ask you to ensure that you have all documents mentioned above prior to your arrival. If you don’t have all documents, a visit (despite a valid entry ticket / valid reservation confirmation) is not possible.
The documents will be checked on site in the visitor car park, at the main entrance, or at the hotel reception respectively. A photo ID is mandatory.

WHAT COUNTS AS PROOF OF AUTHORISATION?

Proof of authorisation must be one of the three following documents:

Tested
Officially accepted, negative Corona test result (PCR or quick test), which at the time of arrival is no older than 24 hours. A negative test result is required for visitors aged 6+. Please note: Only tests from an official test site are accepted. Brought along self-tests are not accepted.
Vaccinated
Please bring your official proof of vaccination or vaccination passport. The original vaccination passport must be presented as proof. French visitors must present a personalised, dated and printed confirmation of their vaccination. The proof of complete vaccination must be older than 14 days.
Recovered
Please bring your positive PCR test result which is older than 28 days. If your positive test result is older than 6 months, you will also have to bring your official proof of vaccination or vaccination passport. The original vaccination passport must be presented as proof. The proof of vaccination must be older than 14 days.

If you cannot produce any of the mentioned proofs of authorisation, we have a limited number of test facilities on site for exceptional circumstances.
Depending on demand, very long queues are likely. The testing capacity is very limited and reserved for exceptional circumstances.
For visitors living in Germany, these tests are free.
Please note, that the law requires a testing fee of €22.90¹ per person for international guests.

WHAT HAPPENS IF I TEST POSITIVE ON SITE?

If you are tested positive for SARS-CoV-2, you will and your anyone in your party have to leave the premises immediately and contact your local health authorities.
The YULLBE ticket can be exchanged for a new, date-specific ticket for the 2021 season. In order to do so, please contact our guest service at +49 7822 77-6688 or gaesteservice@europapark.de.

Please note our latest Park Rules as well as the T&Cs.

WHICH MASKS ARE ACCEPTED?

The following masks are accepted as medical face masks: Surgery masks or FFP2 and 3 masks. Medical face masks are known from hospitals and GPs. They are made from special materials, are rectangular with folds and usually green or blue on the front. The back (inside) is white. They have ear loops and a wire or metal strip over the nose.

WHY IS THERE A MASK REQUIREMENT?

Wearing a face mask is mandatory because it helps to stop the spread of Coronavirus. In order to protect yourself and others, it is important to wear the mask over mouth and nose. It especially protects others from infections. The person wearing the mask is also protected, if the mask is worn properly. It doesn’t mean, however, that there is a 100% protection.

YULLBE GO & PRO
FLAGSHIP-STORE
RUST

KOMMT DAS VR-ERLEBNIS IN RUST BESUCHEN!

YULLBE_GO

Unser Flagship-Store in Rust!

In unserem Flagship-Store in Rust erlebt ihr sowohl YULLBE GO, als auch unser Flaggschiff YULLBE PRO. Nur hier erlebt ihr immer die neuesten Technologien!

• FREE-ROAMING AUF 80 UND 250 QM

Bewege dich während deines gesamten Erlebnisses frei im Raum.

• AB 8 JAHREN

Eine Teilnahme am YULLBE GO ist in Begleitung eines Erziehungsberechtigten ab 8 Jahren möglich, ansonsten ab 12 Jahren, sofern die Experience nicht einer gesonderten Altersbeschränkung unterliegt. Aufgrund der Intensität der Erfahrung ist YULLBE GO Traumatica Gästen ab 18 Jahren vorbehalten.

YULLBE PRO Experiences sind ab einem Alter von 12 Jahren freigegeben.

• FORTSCHRITTLICHES TRACKING

Um dir dein einzigartiges VR-Erlebnis zu bieten, wird deine Position während deines Erlebnisses getrackt. Bei YULLBE GO sind hierfür spezielle Kameras in die VR-Brille integriert. Bei YULLBE PRO wird deine Position von über 100 Kameras erfasst, wie bei Motion-Capturing in Hollywood!

• EINZEL- & GRUPPENERLEBNISSE

YULLBE GO erlaubt es dir, die Herausforderungen alleine und individuell zu erleben. Bei YULLBE PRO erlebst du dein Abenteuer zusammen mit anderen, sogar in Gruppen mit bis zu 8 Teilnehmern.

DIE TECHNOLOGIE

Bei YULLBE GO bewegst du dich nur mit einer VR-Brille und Handtrackern frei im Raum und stellst Dich ganz allein den Herausforderungen. Um Dir Dein einzigartiges VR-Erlebnis zu bieten, ist eine spezielle Kamera in Deiner VR-Brille integriert. Durch bestimmte QR-Codes, die im gesamten Raum platziert sind, wird Deine genaue Position während der gesamten Zeit verfolgt.

Bei den YULLBE PRO Experiences lösen Gruppen von bis zu acht Personen Herausforderungen und erleben gemeinsam ihr VR-Abenteuer. Dabei tragt ihr einen VR-Helm, einen Rucksack und Hand- und Fußtracker, sodass ihr Euch komplett frei in der virtuellen Welt bewegen können. Das für YULLBE PRO genutzte Trackingsystem ist das weltweit erste, welches in einer Free Roaming VR-Experience für 32 Personen gleichzeitig ein Full-Body Tracking ermöglicht.

Einzelerlebnis | Free-Roaming

Zu YULLBE GO

Gruppenerlebnis | Full-Body-Tracking | Free-Roaming

Zu YULLBE PRO

YULLBE PRO ERLEBNISSE IN RUST

YULLBE GO ERLEBNISSE IN RUST

ÜBERBLICK

Öffnungszeiten
Di. 18 - 22 Uhr | Mi.–So. 14 - 22Uhr
Mo. geschlossen
Preise
YULLBE GO: 12 EUR
YULLBE PRO: 29 EUR
Ort
Roland-Mack-Ring 1, 77977 Rust (Direkt neben der Wasserwelt Rulantica und dem Hotel "Krønasår").

LAGE VOR ORT

Yullbe-location

CORONA-REGELUNGEN

Wir freuen uns über deinen Besuch bei YULLBE in Rust. Damit du bestens für deinen Aufenthalt vorbereitet bist, haben wir die aktuellen Voraussetzungen und Informationen für dich zusammengefasst.

Die wichtigste Information vorweg: Seit dem 16.09.2021 gilt in Baden-Württemberg eine neue Corona-Verordnung. Damit wird ein dreistufiges Warnsystem zur Eindämmung der Corona-Pandemie eingeführt. Aktuell befinden wir uns in der Basisstufe, welche keine Änderungen für deinen Besuch bei YULLBE mit sich bringt.

Es gilt weiterhin: Für deinen Besuch benötigst Du einen gültigen Berechtigungs-Nachweis (3G: geimpft / genesen / getestet).
KEINEN Test benötigen:
Kinder, die noch nicht eingeschult sind und Schüler, sowie Studierende, die einen Nachweis der Teilnahme an einer regelmäßigen Testung im Rahmen eines verbindlichen Konzepts erbringen können.

Bei Rückfragen steht dir das YULLBE-Team per E-Mail info@yullbe.com oder telefonisch unter +49 7822 77-5666 zur Verfügung.

Voraussetzungen für Deinen Besuch in Rust

Was muss ich unbedingt mitbringen?

Für eine schnelle und reibungslose Ankunft bitten wir Dich, Folgendes mitzubringen:

  1. Berechtigungsnachweis
  2. YULLBE Ticket
  3. Lichtbildausweis
  4. Medizinische Maske

Wir bitten Dich ausdrücklich, die Vollständigkeit der genannten Dokumente vor Deiner Anreise sicherzustellen. Sollten diese nicht vollständig sein, wird der Besuch (trotz gültigem Eintrittsticket / gültiger Reservierungsbestätigung) nicht möglich sein.

Die Kontrolle erfolgt vor Ort. Ein Abgleich mit einem Lichtbildausweis ist zwingend erforderlich.

Was gilt als Berechtigungsnachweis?

Als Berechtigungs-Nachweis kann eines der drei folgenden Dokumente genutzt werden:

Getestet
Offiziell anerkanntes, negatives Corona-Testergebnis (PCR- oder Schnelltest), welches bei der Ankunft maximal 24 Stunden alt sein darf. Ein negatives Testergebnis wird ab einem Alter von 6 Jahren benötigt. Bitte beachten: Es werden nur Tests einer offiziellen Teststelle akzeptiert. Mitgebrachte Selbsttests werden nicht akzeptiert.
Geimpft
Bitte bring Deinen offiziellen Impfnachweis bzw. Impfpass mit. Als Nachweis muss der Original Impfpass vorgelegt werden. Französische Gäste müssen eine personalisierte, datierte und ausgedruckte Bestätigung Ihrer Impfung vorweisen können. Der vollständige Impfnachweis muss älter als 14 Tage sein.
Genesen
Bitte Dein positives PCR-Testergebnis mit, das mindestens 28 Tage zurückliegt. Sollte Dein positives Testergebnis länger als 6 Monate zurückliegen, musst Du zusätzlich Deinen offiziellen Impfnachweis bzw. Impfpass mitbringen. Als Nachweis muss der Original Impfpass vorgelegt werden. Der Impfnachweis muss älter als 14 Tage sein.

Solltest Du keinen der genannten Berechtigungs-Nachweise vorzeigen können, steht in Ausnahmefällen eine geringe Anzahl an Testmöglichkeiten vor Ort bereit.

Je nach Auslastung kann es jedoch zu extremen Wartezeiten kommen. Die Testkapazitäten sind sehr beschränkt und nur für absolute Ausnahmefälle vorgesehen.

Für Besucher mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland ist dieser Test kostenfrei. Bitte beachte, dass für Gäste mit Wohnsitz im Ausland eine Testgebühr von 22,90 €¹ pro Person anfällt.

Was passiert, wenn ich vor Ort positiv getestet werde?

Solltest Du positiv auf SARS-CoV-2 getestet werden, musst Du und Deine Begleitpersonen umgehend das Betriebsgelände verlassen und bei Eurem zuständigen Gesundheitsamt melden.

Das YULLBE Ticket kann in ein neues tagesdatiertes Ticket der Spielzeit 2021 umgewandelt werden. Bitte wende dich hierzu an unseren Gästeservice unter +49 7822 77-6688 oder gaesteservice@europapark.de.

Bitte berücksichtige die aktuelle Parkordnung und unsere AGB.

Welche Masken werden akzeptiert?

Als medizinische Masken werden z. B. OP-Masken oder FFP2 & 3-Masken akzeptiert. Medizinischen Masken kennt man aus dem Krankenhaus oder der Arztpraxis. Sie bestehen aus speziellen Kunststoffen, sind rechteckig mit Faltenwurf und auf der Vorderseite (Außenseite) meist grün oder blau. Die Rückseite (Innenseite) ist weiß. Sie haben Ohrschlaufen und Nasenbügel aus Draht oder Metallstreifen.

Warum gibt es eine Maskenpflicht?

Das Tragen von einer medizinischen Masken hilft, um die Verbreitung des Corona-Virus zu verringern. Um sich und seine Mitmenschen zu schützen, ist es wichtig, die Maske immer über Mund und Nase zu tragen. Sie schützen vor allem die Mitmenschen vor Ansteckungen. Auch der Masken-Tragende kann sich schützen, wenn die Maske gut sitzt. Eine Schutzfunktion ist allerdings nicht 100%ig gewährleistet.